Rhodes Contemporary Art

 

A Woman By Any Other Name

Thursday 3rd June - Saturday 10th July

42 New Compton Street, London, WC2H 8DA
Please wear a face covering while in the gallery.

Skip to date

Tuesday 15th June

Wednesday 16th June

Thursday 17th June

Friday 18th June

Saturday 19th June

Tuesday 22nd June

Wednesday 23rd June

Thursday 24th June

Friday 25th June

Saturday 26th June

15:00

Unavailable

15:30

Unavailable

16:00

Unavailable

16:30

Unavailable

17:00

Unavailable

Tuesday 29th June

Wednesday 30th June

Thursday 1st July

Friday 2nd July

Saturday 3rd July

Tuesday 6th July

Wednesday 7th July

Thursday 8th July

Friday 9th July

Saturday 10th July

Powered by