15 (Mark Ryan Chariker)

Friday 1st October - Saturday 6th November

PM/AM at Working Project, 50 Golborne Road, London W10 5PR

Appointments made up until the 11th of October will be studio visits with the artist at Golborne Road. We will be holding exhibition preview appointments during the Frieze London period and thereafter the works will be available to view until the 06th of November. 

For more information about the artist, exhibition or gallery visit pmam.org or email us at [email protected]


Skip to date

Monday 18th October

Tuesday 19th October

Wednesday 20th October

Thursday 21st October

Friday 22nd October

Saturday 23rd October

Monday 25th October

Tuesday 26th October

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October

Saturday 30th October

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 2nd November

Wednesday 3rd November

Thursday 4th November

Friday 5th November

Saturday 6th November

Powered by