My Reflection of You

Thursday 24th February - Saturday 25th June

The Perimeter, 20 Brownlow Mews, London, WC1N 2LE
All visits are by appointment only. If you would like to book for a group of more than 4 people, please email us at [email protected]

Skip to date

Saturday 28th May

Tuesday 31st May

Wednesday 1st June

Tuesday 7th June

Wednesday 8th June

Thursday 9th June

Friday 10th June

Tuesday 14th June

Wednesday 15th June

Thursday 16th June

Friday 17th June

Saturday 18th June

Tuesday 21st June

Wednesday 22nd June

Thursday 23rd June

Friday 24th June

Saturday 25th June

Powered by