Time slot test booking

Wednesday 20th April - Wednesday 13th July

The Smithy Gallery, 105 Regent Street, London W1B 4JD, UK
Please select an available time slot below to make a test booking. 

Skip to date

Saturday 28th May

Sunday 29th May

Tuesday 31st May

Wednesday 1st June

Thursday 2nd June

Friday 3rd June

Saturday 4th June

Sunday 5th June

Tuesday 7th June

Wednesday 8th June

Thursday 9th June

Friday 10th June

Saturday 11th June

Sunday 12th June

Tuesday 14th June

Wednesday 15th June

Thursday 16th June

Friday 17th June

Saturday 18th June

Sunday 19th June

Tuesday 21st June

Wednesday 22nd June

Thursday 23rd June

Friday 24th June

Saturday 25th June

Sunday 26th June

Tuesday 28th June

Wednesday 29th June

Thursday 30th June

Friday 1st July

Saturday 2nd July

Sunday 3rd July

Tuesday 5th July

Wednesday 6th July

Thursday 7th July

Friday 8th July

Saturday 9th July

Sunday 10th July

Tuesday 12th July

Wednesday 13th July

Powered by