Zuleika Gallery Online

Virtual Viewing Appointments, Nicola Green - Unity

Monday, 25th January - Wednesday, 31st March

Zoom
Thank you for booking a virtual viewing appointment for Nicola Green - Unity, details for joining via Zoom will be sent the day before. If you would prefer to view via Facetime or WhatsApp, please provide your phone number.

To access the appointment on Zoom, you’ll need a free Zoom account and we recommend that you set up at least 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.

Please find more information about the exhibition here.

If you have any questions or enquiries please email [email protected]

Skip to date

Tuesday, 2nd March

Thursday, 4th March

Tuesday, 9th March

Thursday, 11th March

Tuesday, 16th March

Thursday, 18th March

Tuesday, 23rd March

Thursday, 25th March

Tuesday, 30th March

Powered by