Studio Visit | Solo Residency: Jia Xi Li

Tuesday 24th August - Friday 29th October

Unit 1 Gallery | Workshop, Unit 1, 1 Bard Road London W10 6TP

Skip to date

Tuesday 28th September

Wednesday 29th September

Thursday 30th September

Friday 1st October

Saturday 2nd October

Tuesday 5th October

Wednesday 6th October

Thursday 7th October

Friday 8th October

Saturday 9th October

Tuesday 12th October

Wednesday 13th October

Thursday 14th October

Friday 15th October

Saturday 16th October

Tuesday 19th October

Wednesday 20th October

Thursday 21st October

Friday 22nd October

Saturday 23rd October

Tuesday 26th October

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October

Powered by