Jessica Silverman

 

Clare Rojas: Here We Go

Thursday April 29 - Saturday May 22

621 Grant Avenue
Covid-19 Protocols:
 
· Only 10 visitors can enter at any given time. 
· We cannot permit entry without a mask.
· Disposable masks will be available if needed.
· Body temperature will be taken upon arrival. 
· Please use hand sanitizer provided upon entry.
· Please observe physical distancing.
· If you are sick, then please postpone your visit.
· Exhibition information will be available via a QR code on your smartphone.

Skip to date

Tuesday May 11

Wednesday May 12

Thursday May 13

Friday May 14

Saturday May 15

Tuesday May 18

Wednesday May 19

Thursday May 20

Friday May 21

Saturday May 22

Powered by