Open Studio | Eleanor Turnbull | Solo Resident

Monday 12th September - Friday 18th November

Unit 1 Gallery | Workshop, Unit 1, 1 Bard Road London W10 6TP

Skip to date

Friday 30th September

Saturday 1st October

Tuesday 4th October

Wednesday 5th October

Thursday 6th October

Friday 7th October

Saturday 8th October

Tuesday 11th October

Wednesday 12th October

Thursday 13th October

Friday 14th October

Saturday 15th October

Tuesday 18th October

Wednesday 19th October

Thursday 20th October

Friday 21st October

Saturday 22nd October

Tuesday 25th October

Wednesday 26th October

Thursday 27th October

Friday 28th October

Saturday 29th October

Tuesday 1st November

Wednesday 2nd November

Thursday 3rd November

Friday 4th November

Saturday 5th November

Tuesday 8th November

Wednesday 9th November

Thursday 10th November

Friday 11th November

Saturday 12th November

Tuesday 15th November

Wednesday 16th November

Thursday 17th November

Friday 18th November

Powered by