Michael Rosenfeld Gallery

 

Alternative Worlds

Tuesday June 1 - Friday July 30

100 ELEVENTH AVENUE @ 19th NEW YORK, NY 10011
Continuing to err on caution for the well-being of our staff and visitors, we respectfully ask that masks be worn while at Michael Rosenfeld Gallery.

If your desired appointment time is not available, please call 212-247-0082 for further inquiry.

Skip to date

Tuesday June 15

Wednesday June 16

Thursday June 17

Friday June 18

Saturday June 19

Tuesday June 22

Wednesday June 23

Thursday June 24

Friday June 25

Saturday June 26

Tuesday June 29

Wednesday June 30

Thursday July 1

Friday July 2

Tuesday July 6

Wednesday July 7

Thursday July 8

Friday July 9

Tuesday July 13

Wednesday July 14

Thursday July 15

Friday July 16

Tuesday July 20

Wednesday July 21

Thursday July 22

Friday July 23

Tuesday July 27

Wednesday July 28

Thursday July 29

Friday July 30

Powered by