Be Your Wonderful Self: The Portraits of Beauford Delaney

Wednesday September 8 - Saturday November 13

Michael Rosenfeld Gallery, 100 ELEVENTH AVENUE @ 19th NEW YORK, NY 10011
Michael Rosenfeld Gallery continues to follow the guidelines and recommendations of the CDC and the New York Department of Health to ensure the safety of our visitors and staff. Please note that masks are required to be worn while inside the gallery and, pursuant to Key to NYC Law which mandates vaccination proof for all museum and gallery guests over the age of 12, visitors to Michael Rosenfeld Gallery must show proof of vaccination along with a valid photo ID upon entry. Any individuals that are unable to provide proof of vaccination will not be permitted to enter. We appreciate your cooperation as we continue to abide by the law and support our community.

Skip to date

Wednesday September 22

Thursday September 23

Friday September 24

Saturday September 25

Tuesday September 28

Wednesday September 29

Thursday September 30

Friday October 1

Saturday October 2

Tuesday October 5

Wednesday October 6

Thursday October 7

Friday October 8

Saturday October 9

Tuesday October 12

Wednesday October 13

Thursday October 14

Friday October 15

Saturday October 16

Tuesday October 19

Wednesday October 20

Thursday October 21

Friday October 22

Saturday October 23

Tuesday October 26

Wednesday October 27

Thursday October 28

Friday October 29

Saturday October 30

Tuesday November 2

Wednesday November 3

Thursday November 4

Friday November 5

Saturday November 6

Tuesday November 9

Wednesday November 10

Thursday November 11

Friday November 12

Saturday November 13

Powered by