Jessica Silverman

 

We Are Here

Friday May 28 - Friday July 2

621 Grant Avenue
Parking:
There is metered street parking on California Street and available parking at St. Mary’s Square Garage with an entrance on California Street, between Grant and Kearny.

Covid-19 Protocols:
· Only 10 visitors can enter at any given time. 
· We cannot permit entry without a mask.
· Disposable masks will be available if needed.
· Body temperature will be taken upon arrival. 
· Please use hand sanitizer provided upon entry.
· Please observe physical distancing.
· If you are sick, then please postpone your visit.
· Exhibition information will be available via a QR code on your smartphone.

Skip to date

Saturday June 12

Tuesday June 15

Wednesday June 16

Thursday June 17

Friday June 18

Saturday June 19

Tuesday June 22

Wednesday June 23

Thursday June 24

Friday June 25

Saturday June 26

Tuesday June 29

Wednesday June 30

Thursday July 1

Friday July 2

Powered by