Ingleby

 

Kevin Harman - Glassworks

Wednesday 28th April - Saturday 22nd May

33 Barony Street
In line with Covid-19 government guidelines, all visitors to the gallery are asked to wear a mask when they arrive and throughout their visit, and maintain 2m social distancing from other visitors.

Skip to date

Wednesday 28th April

Thursday 29th April

Friday 30th April

Saturday 1st May

Sunday 2nd May

Wednesday 5th May

Thursday 6th May

Friday 7th May

Saturday 8th May

Sunday 9th May

Wednesday 12th May

Thursday 13th May

Friday 14th May

Saturday 15th May

Sunday 16th May

Wednesday 19th May

Thursday 20th May

Friday 21st May

Saturday 22nd May

Powered by